Our Mission

Hong Kong Reproductive Health Centre is a clinic dedicated to women's health, providing comprehensive services to women of all ages who need screenings, consultations, diagnoses or treatments for conditions related to gynaecology, obstetrics, reproductive medicine or surgery including breast surgery.

We provide primary preventive care with a variety of screening tests to safeguard women's health, with particular emphasis on reproductive health. Fertility preservation options, such as egg freezing, sperm freezing, and embryo freezing, to both women and men, are available to those in need. On the other hand, we also provide contraception services, including emergency contraception and the complete range of contraceptive options. We also look after women with various gynaecological diseases and offer a whole range of medical and surgical treatments, including laparoscopic surgeries.

Our doctors are specialized in reproductive treatments, offering investigation and treatment services to couples with infertility. We provide comprehensive fertility treatments, including ovulation induction, intrauterine insemination (IUI), and state-of-the-art assisted reproductive technology treatments including in-vitro fertilization (IVF or ‘test tube babies’), and Pre-implantation Genetic Testing (PGT). Our experienced psychologist offers professional counselling to couples who are in need of psychological support.

We provide antenatal examination and delivery service for expectant mothers, as well as postnatal care and psychological support after delivery. It is our noble mission to offer expert, evidence-based care to expectant families, to ensure that the whole journey from pregnancy, delivery, to early parenthood is safe, enjoyable, and truly memorable!

To complete our care for women, our breast surgeon provides breast screening, diagnosis, and comprehensive treatment options for breast diseases, including surgery. Our registered psychologist works closely with our doctor to provide expert counselling to meet the emotional needs of patients going through treatments. We offer one-stop egg freezing for those with breast cancer, so they can still raise their own family when they have recovered from the disease.

We continuously review and update our clinical practices so that our patients will always receive the best services and treatments. Every staff member strives to serve our patients with excellence, pride, and dedication.

我們的使命

香港生育康健中心是一所專為照顧女士健康而設的專科診所,為不同年齡的女士,提供全面的婦科、産科、輔助生育科和外科(乳房科)的篩查、專科諮詢、診斷及治療。

我們為女士進行各種的健康檢查,特別著重於生育康健方面的檢查。我們為有需要的女士及男士提供冷凍儲存卵子、精子及胚胎,以作為生育之儲備。我們同時亦為女士提供全面的避孕諮詢及服務,包括緊急避孕措施(即事後避孕丸)。我們也照顧罹患婦科病的女士,為病人提供各種最合適的藥物治療和手術方案,包括腹腔鏡手術。

我們的醫生特別擅長於輔助生育治療,為有生育困難之夫婦作詳細檢查及提供全方位的治療方案,包括誘導排卵、人工授精(IUI),及不同層面的輔助生育技術治療,包括體外受精及胚胎移植(IVF或稱試管嬰兒),和最先進的胚胎植入前遺傳學檢測 (PGT)。本中心亦有經驗豐富的心理學家,為夫婦提供心理輔導及支援。

我們也提供產前檢查和分娩服務予懷孕的女士;同時也為產婦提供產後檢查及情緒支援。我們的宗旨是提供最專業的服務予每一位孕婦及家人,令整個懷孕、分娩和照顧初生嬰兒的旅程都能安全、愉快和難忘地渡過。

為令女士得到全方位的關顧,我們的外科(乳房科)醫生會提供乳房篩查、診斷及全面治療,包括外科手術。我們的註冊心理學家會與乳房外科醫生緊密合作,提供心理輔導予接受治療的病人。我們也能為乳癌患者提供一站式的卵子冷凍及儲存服務,讓她們康復後可以組織自己的家庭。

為提供良好的服務及治療,我們會不時檢視及更新臨床實踐的程序。我們每一位工作人員都會盡心盡力為每一位病人提供最優越的服務。