Disclaimer

The information contained on the Hong Kong Reproductive Health Centre Limited Website www.hkreproductivehealth.com.hk (the Website) is compiled by Hong Kong Reproductive Health Centre Limited (HKRHC) for general reference and information purposes only. Whilst efforts will be made to improve accuracy, HKRHC gives no express or implied guarantee or warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or usefulness of the information on the Website or information provided through links to third party websites or that the information will be up-to-date.

Information on the Website is not medical advice, diagnosis or treatment in general or for any particular individual case or patient and should not be treated as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

To the extent permitted by law, HKRHC shall not be liable for any error in or omission from or any misstatement or misrepresentation in the information on the Website and HKRHC expressly disclaims and excludes any obligation, responsibility or liability of whatever nature for any loss, damage, costs or expenses (whether direct, indirect or consequential) arising from or in respect of the Website, any content or service or any compilation, use, misuse or reliance of the Website or the information appearing on it or provided through links to third party websites.

No warranty is given that the Website or the information on it will be available uninterrupted or free from delay, errors, virus or bugs. Further, HKRHC excludes any liability of whatever nature for error, failure, interruption or delay in the performance of the Website at any time.

HKRHC may in its sole discretion terminate, suspend or withdraw the provision of the Website (or any part thereof) at any time without prior notice.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, the Website may provide or assist in providing links to third party websites through its pages. HKRHC shall not be responsible for information on the Website appearing through links to third party websites. Provision of such links on the Website is solely for your convenience and does not give rise to any statement, representation, endorsement or warranty by HKRHC with respect to such third party websites or any other product or service provided by or through such websites. Such information on those third party websites has been compiled and issued by those parties and that HKRHC has no control over those third party websites or the information provided thereon. You should follow all access and security procedures provided by the Website and such policies and terms of use under such third party websites.

By accessing and/or using the Website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer. As they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by HKRHC without prior notice to you, please check this page every time you visit the Website for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Effective date: 18/04/2020

免責聲明

香港生育康健中心有限公司網站 www.hkreproductivehealth.com.hk (本中心網站) 的資訊是由香港生育康健中心有限公司(本中心)編輯而成,純粹用作一般參考及資訊用途。本中心致力改進本中心網站資訊的準確性,但並不擔保或保證本中心網站資訊或所提供的第三方網站連結為準確、完整、適時或適用(無論是明訂或隱含的擔保或保證);亦不擔保或保證資訊是最新的。

本中心網站的資訊並不構成對一般情况或任何個別人士或病人個案的醫學建議、診斷或治療,亦不應取代專業醫學建議、診斷或治療。

在法律許可的情況下,本中心對本中心網站資訊的任何錯誤、遺漏、失實或錯誤陳述,概不負責。本中心特此表明,任何因為或有關本中心網站,或其任何內容、服務,或對本中心網站的任何編彙、使用、誤用或依賴,或本中心網站資訊或第三方網站連結的資訊,而所引致的任何直接、間接或相應引起的損失、賠償、費用或支出,本中心不承擔任何義務或責任。

本中心不保證本中心網站或其資訊不受中斷,或沒有延誤、錯誤、病毒或錯失。本中心對於本中心網站在任何時間可能出現的任何錯誤、故障、中斷或延誤,概不負責。

本中心可在任何時候全權決定終止、暫停或撤回本中心網站(或任何部分)而不作事先通知。

為方便使用者瀏覽他方提供或間接提供的資料,本中心網站可能在不同頁面,提供第三方的網站連結。本中心對本中心網站以連結方式所提供的第三方網站資訊,概不負責。本中心在本中心網站提供該等連結僅為方便閣下,並不代表本中心對此等第三方網站、或該網站所提供的任何產品或服務,作出任何聲明、陳述、支持或保證。該等第三方網站的資訊乃由第三方編彙和提供,本中心無力控制該等第三方網站或其資料。閣下應遵守本中心網站所提供的所有使用及安全程序,以及第三方網站的政策和使用條款。

閣下進入或使用本中心網站,代表閣下同意無條件接受此免責聲明的所有條款。由於本中心可能隨時更改及/或修訂此免責聲明而事先不作任何通知,請閣下每次瀏覽本中心網站時到本頁查核任何更改及/或修訂。

此免責聲明已翻譯成中文。如英文版本和中文版本有任何不一致或不清晰之處,以英文版本為準。

生效日期:2020年4月18日